Skip to content

Family and Consumer Studies
Chair & Staff

Jessie Fan
Department Chair
Email:  fan@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: 801-581-4170

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Manager
Graduate Advisor
Email: 
ashley.johnson@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: (801) 585-3047

Jenny Stout
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email:  jenny.stout@fcs.utah.edu
or advisor@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228


Danielle Willardsen
Department Coordinator
Email: danielle.willardsen@fcs.utah.edu
Office: 
AEB 228
Phone: 
(801) 585-1184


Julio Gutierrez
FCS Office Assistant
Email: julio.gutierrez@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: (801) 581-6521


Alejandro Fierro
FCS Office Assistant
Email:  a.fierro@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: (801) 581-6521

Last Updated: 2/2/22