You are here:

Chair & Staff

Chair & Staff | Faculty | Instructors | Graduate Student Assistants |

Lori Kowaleski-Jones
Department Chair
Email:lori.kowaleski-jones@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: 801-585-3058
Fax: (801)581-5156

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Officer
Email: 
ashley.johnson@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: (801)585-3047
Fax: (801)581-5156

Danielle Willardsen
Executive Secretary - CFDC
Email:
danielle.willardsen@fcs.utah.edu
Office: 
AEB 228
Phone: 
(801) 585-1184
Fax: 
(801) 581-5156

Jenny Stout
Academic Advisor
Email:jenny.stout@fcs.utah.edu
or advisor@fcs.utah.edu
Office: AEB 228
Phone: (801) 581-6521

Wendy Smith
Academic Support Specialist
Email:
wendy.smith@fcs.utah.edu
or advisor@fcs.utah.edu
Office: 
AEB 232
Phone: 
(801) 581-6521
Fax: 
(801) 581-5156


Office Assistant/Webmaster
Email: 
Office: AEB 228
Phone: (801) 581-6521
Fax: (801) 581-5156

Last Updated: 12/7/16